Wednesday, 5 September 2012

5th ODI SA Vs Eng Toss Updates

Final Of  Nat West Series Live From Trent Bridge:

Facts And Figures:
                                England won the toss and elected to bat first,Chris Woakes become a part of England XI today.

Team's Info:

England XI: 1 Alastair Cook (capt), 2 Ian Bell, 3 Ravi Bopara, 4 Eoin Morgan, 5 Jonny Bairstow, 6 Craig Kieswetter (wk), 7 Samit Patel, 8 Chris Woakes, 9 James Tredwell, 10 James Anderson, 11 Jade Dernbach 

South Africa XI:
1 Graeme Smith, 2 Hashim Amla, 3 Dean Elgar, 4 AB de Villiers (capt & wk), 5 JP Duminy, 6 Faf du Plessis, 7 Justin Ontong, 8 Wayne Parnell, 9 Robin Peterson, 10 Dale Steyn, 11 Morne Morkel

No comments:

Post a Comment