Saturday, 8 September 2012

Today Is The Beginning Of The New Big Series

Today's Live And Exclusive T20 International Match:

Match Timings:

Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (13:30 GMT)

Current time: 09:44 local, 08:44 GMT | Match begins in: 4:46

England squad:1)SCJ Broad*,2) JM Anderson,3) JM Bairstow,4) RS Bopara,5) TT Bresnan,6) DR Briggs,7)JC Buttler,8) JW Dernbach,9) ST Finn, 10)AD Hales, 11)C Kieswetter,12) MJ Lumb, 13)EJG Morgan, 14)SR Patel,15) GP Swann,16) LJ Wright

South Africa squad:
1)AB de Villiers*,2) HM Amla,3) F Behardien,4) J Botha,5) JP Duminy,6) F du Plessis,7) JH Kallis,8) RE Levi,9) JA Morkel,10) M Morkel,11) JL Ontong,12) WD Parnell,13) RJ Peterson,14) DW Steyn,15) LL Tsotsobe

No comments:

Post a Comment